2013 COALITION OF SURF CLUBS PlaceScore DLSA Contest BSSA Logjam Day 2 SCLU Invtl MBC CTTW OLSC Contest MSA Classic WSC Invitational SSA Contest Toumaline CC
Windansea Surf ClubWSC13211223112
Oceanside Longboard Surfing ClubOLSC13165314421
Long Beach Surf ClubLBSC395 10314 33
Malibu Surfing AssociationMSA39113741125108
Pacific Beach Surf ClubPBSC5104 68611284
Doheny Longboard Surfing AssociationDLSA6133 1195 56
Cardiff Surf ClubCSC6137 9549845
Hope Ranch Surf ClubHRSC816 4 7 5
Pedro Point Surf ClubPPSC917 54178
Big Stick Surfing AssociationBSSA9171323121412
Santa Cruz Longboard UnionSCLU1120 7211 16
Malibu Boardriders ClubMBC122114 1 8 12
Swamis Surfing AssociationSSA122112912149136610
Huntington Beach Longboard CrewHBLC12218 137151077
Ventura Surf ClubVSC152298815126 11
La Jolla Shores Surfing AssociationLJSSA15226 101810 799
San Diego Surf LadiesSDSL173415 1913 91312

League Scoring Guidelines:
1. To be included in Coalition Team Scoring a team must participate in a minimum of three (3) Coalition Sanctioned Events.
2. The three top placements for each team are added to make up a composite score for each team.
3. Team ranking is ordered based on low to high composite score, where the lowest score is awarded first place, the next highest score is awarded second place and so on.
4. A blank score for any team for any event indicates that team did not field a team for that event.